Time Pieces for Oboe, Volume 1 for Oboe and piano

작곡자명 -
분류 홈 > 악보 > Woodwind > Oboe > Oboe and Piano
판매가 19,300원
적립금 386p
Code Number 1103011179
배송비 주문금액별 차등 (2,500원)
  • 구입하실 상품을 추가해주세요.
    총 상품 금액
    상품 가격을 선택해주세요.
    바로구매 장바구니 담기 관심상품 담기

    Time Pieces for Oboe, Volume 1


    Subtitle: Music through the Ages in 2 Volumes

    Arranged: Ian Denley

    Instrumentation: Oboe

    Publisher: ABRSM




    1. Pavane, Qua la bella Franceschina [Milan]

    2. A Point [Tallis]

    3. Variation 1, on Mein junges Leben hat ein End [Sweelinck]

    4. Sarabande [Chambonnieres]

    5. Air [John Blow]

    6. Young Terence MacDonough [O'Carolan]

    7. Air, HWV 467 [George Frideric Handel]

    8. Dolce [Georg Philipp Telemann]

    9. Menuett, K.2 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

    10. My Boy Willie [Anon.]

    11. Minuet, Hob. IX/8 No.6 [Joseph Haydn]

    12. The Old Woman, K.517 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

    13. Ecossaise, D.782 [Franz Schubert]

    14. Mazurka in F, Op.68 No.3 [Frederik Chopin]

    15. Air Allemand [Czerny]

    16. John Anderson, Op.67 No.5 [Robert Schumann]

    17. Poor Me [Trad.]

    18. The Brave Soldier [Cornelius Gurlitt]

    19. Turn, oh turn in this direction, from Patience [Sullivan]

    20. Elegy, Second movement from Serenade No.2, Op.183 [Carl Reinecke]

    21. Oh my beloved Papa, from Gianni Schicchi [Puccini]

    22. Gavotte, No.5 from Six Sketches [Charles Villiers Stanford]

    23. Summer Night in the North [Anon.]

    24. Romance, from Miniatures 1 [Golle]

    25. Le Reveur (The Dreamer), from Three Sketches [Francaix]

    26. Shams-e tabrizy [Beizai]

    27. The Organ Grinder fr

    > 상품 상세정보
    상품 상세정보
    출판사 ABRSM 작곡자명 -

    전화문의 02-2055-2531

    1:1 고객센터 협력사 1:1 악보문의 회사소개

    찾아오시는 길